Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7367 Train Route and Timetable

G7367 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Yueqing Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7367 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 17:53 0min
G7367 2 Songjiang South 18:07 18:12 14min
G7367 3 Jiaxing South 18:30 18:33 37min
G7367 4 Hangzhou East 18:56 19:06 01h 03min
G7367 5 Zhuji 19:30 19:32 01h 37min
G7367 6 Jinyun West 20:19 20:21 02h 26min
G7367 7 Lishui Zhejiang 20:34 20:36 02h 41min
G7367 8 Wenzhou South 21:11 21:29 03h 18min
G7367 9 Yueqing 21:44 -- 03h 51min