Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7366 Train Route and Timetable

G7366 is a high speed train running from Jiangshan Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7366 1 Jiangshan -- 18:46 0min
G7366 2 Quzhou 18:57 18:59 11min
G7366 3 Jinhua 19:20 19:22 34min
G7366 4 Yiwu 19:38 19:40 52min
G7366 5 Hangzhou East 20:12 20:14 01h 26min
G7366 6 Jiaxing South 20:37 20:40 01h 51min
G7366 7 Shanghai Hongqiao 21:09 -- 02h 23min