Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7365 Train Route and Timetable

G7365 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Jiangshan Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7365 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 16:07 0min
G7365 2 Jiaxing South 16:35 16:37 28min
G7365 3 Hangzhou East 17:03 17:05 56min
G7365 4 Zhuji 17:28 17:30 01h 21min
G7365 5 Jinhua 17:56 17:58 01h 49min
G7365 6 Quzhou 18:19 18:21 02h 12min
G7365 7 Jiangshan 18:33 -- 02h 26min