Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7363 Train Route and Timetable

G7363 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Wenling Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7363 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 06:33 0min
G7363 2 Jiaxing South 07:00 07:02 27min
G7363 3 Hangzhou East 07:25 07:34 52min
G7363 4 Shaoxing North 07:53 07:55 01h 20min
G7363 5 08:12 08:14 01h 39min
G7363 6 08:25 08:27 01h 52min
G7363 7 08:42 08:44 02h 09min
G7363 8 Taizhou Zhejiang 09:06 09:08 02h 33min
G7363 9 Wenling 09:19 -- 02h 46min