Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7360 Train Route and Timetable

G7360 is a high speed train running from Hangzhou Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7360 1 Hangzhou -- 20:00 0min
G7360 2 Jiaxing South 20:29 20:31 29min
G7360 3 Shanghai Hongqiao 21:00 21:03 01h 0min
G7360 4 Shanghai West 21:22 21:24 01h 22min
G7360 5 Shanghai 21:32 -- 01h 32min