Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7356 Train Route and Timetable

G7356 is a high speed train running from Liyang Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7356 1 Liyang -- 07:09 0min
G7356 2 Yixing 07:20 07:22 11min
G7356 3 Huzhou 07:39 07:41 30min
G7356 4 Deqing 07:53 07:55 44min
G7356 5 Hangzhou 08:14 08:34 01h 05min
G7356 6 08:53 08:55 01h 44min
G7356 7 Tongxiang 09:07 09:09 01h 58min
G7356 8 Shanghai Hongqiao 09:42 -- 02h 33min