Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7349 Train Route and Timetable

G7349 is a high speed train running from Nanjing South Railway Station to Wenzhou South Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7349 1 Nanjing South -- 07:37 0min
G7349 2 Zhenjiang South 07:56 07:58 19min
G7349 3 Wuxi East 08:27 08:29 50min
G7349 4 Suzhou North 08:40 08:42 01h 03min
G7349 5 Shanghai Hongqiao 09:07 09:09 01h 30min
G7349 6 Jiaxing South 09:36 09:38 01h 59min
G7349 7 Hangzhou East 10:01 10:08 02h 24min
G7349 9 Yongkang South 11:18 11:20 03h 41min
G7349 10 Jinyun West 11:30 11:32 03h 53min
G7349 11 Lishui Zhejiang 11:45 11:47 04h 08min
G7349 12 Wenzhou South 12:23 -- 04h 46min