Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7348 Train Route and Timetable

G7348 is a high speed train running from Lishui Zhejiang Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7348 1 Lishui Zhejiang -- 11:18 0min
G7348 2 Jinyun West 11:30 11:32 12min
G7348 3 Yongkang South 11:43 11:45 25min
G7348 4 Yiwu 12:18 12:25 01h 0min
G7348 5 Zhuji 12:39 12:46 01h 21min
G7348 6 Hangzhou East 13:09 13:11 01h 51min
G7348 7 Yuhang 13:21 13:23 02h 03min
G7348 8 Shanghai Hongqiao 14:03 -- 02h 45min