Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7347 Train Route and Timetable

G7347 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Jinhua South Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7347 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 14:25 0min
G7347 2 Songjiang South 14:39 14:41 14min
G7347 3 Jiaxing South 14:59 15:01 34min
G7347 4 Hangzhou East 15:25 15:27 01h 0min
G7347 5 Yiwu 15:59 16:01 01h 34min
G7347 6 Jinhua South 16:19 -- 01h 54min