Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7346 Train Route and Timetable

G7346 is a high speed train running from Cangnan Railway Station to Hangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7346 1 Cangnan -- 08:48 0min
G7346 2 Pingyang 08:58 09:00 10min
G7346 3 Ruian 09:09 09:11 21min
G7346 4 Wenzhou South 09:23 09:33 35min
G7346 5 Lishui Zhejiang 10:07 10:09 01h 19min
G7346 6 Yongkang South 10:29 10:34 01h 41min
G7346 7 Jinhua South 10:52 10:56 02h 04min
G7346 8 Yiwu 11:16 11:21 02h 28min
G7346 9 Hangzhou East 11:54 -- 03h 06min