Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7345 Train Route and Timetable

G7345 is a high speed train running from Hangzhou East Railway Station to Cangnan Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7345 1 Hangzhou East -- 12:57 0min
G7345 2 Yiwu 13:30 13:33 33min
G7345 3 Jinyun West 14:12 14:14 01h 15min
G7345 4 Wenzhou South 15:01 15:03 02h 04min
G7345 5 Ruian 15:14 15:21 02h 17min
G7345 6 Pingyang 15:31 15:41 02h 34min
G7345 7 Cangnan 15:52 -- 02h 55min