Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7343 Train Route and Timetable

G7343 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Ruian Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7343 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 19:01 0min
G7343 2 Jiaxing South 19:28 19:30 27min
G7343 3 Hangzhou East 19:53 20:03 52min
G7343 4 Yiwu 20:37 20:39 01h 36min
G7343 5 Yongkang South 21:11 21:13 02h 10min
G7343 6 Jinyun West 21:23 21:25 02h 22min
G7343 7 Lishui Zhejiang 21:38 21:40 02h 37min
G7343 8 Qingtian 22:00 22:02 02h 59min
G7343 9 Wenzhou South 22:21 22:25 03h 20min
G7343 10 Ruian 22:38 -- 03h 37min