Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7342 Train Route and Timetable

G7342 is a high speed train running from Cangnan Railway Station to Hangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7342 1 Cangnan -- 20:48 0min
G7342 2 Pingyang 20:58 21:00 10min
G7342 3 Wenzhou South 21:17 21:19 29min
G7342 4 Qingtian 21:38 21:40 50min
G7342 5 Lishui Zhejiang 22:00 22:02 01h 12min
G7342 6 Hangzhou East 23:17 -- 02h 29min