Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7341 Train Route and Timetable

G7341 is a high speed train running from Hangzhou East Railway Station to Cangnan Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7341 1 Hangzhou East -- 06:00 0min
G7341 2 Yiwu 06:32 06:34 32min
G7341 3 Jinhua South 06:52 06:54 52min
G7341 4 Yongkang South 07:12 07:14 01h 12min
G7341 5 Jinyun West 07:24 07:26 01h 24min
G7341 6 Lishui Zhejiang 07:39 07:41 01h 39min
G7341 7 Qingtian 08:02 08:07 02h 02min
G7341 8 Wenzhou South 08:27 08:29 02h 27min
G7341 9 Ruian 08:40 08:42 02h 40min
G7341 10 Pingyang 08:51 08:53 02h 51min
G7341 11 Cangnan 09:05 -- 03h 05min