Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7340 Train Route and Timetable

G7340 is a high speed train running from Wenzhou South Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7340 1 Wenzhou South -- 18:33 0min
G7340 2 Qingtian 18:52 18:54 19min
G7340 3 Lishui Zhejiang 19:13 19:15 40min
G7340 4 Jinyun West 19:28 19:30 55min
G7340 5 Jinhua South 19:55 19:57 01h 22min
G7340 7 Hangzhou East 20:52 20:58 02h 19min
G7340 8 Jiaxing South 21:22 21:24 02h 49min
G7340 9 Shanghai Hongqiao 21:54 -- 03h 21min