Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7339 Train Route and Timetable

G7339 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Cangnan Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7339 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 18:35 0min
G7339 2 Jinshan North 18:53 18:55 18min
G7339 3 Jiaxing South 19:09 19:11 34min
G7339 4 Hangzhou East 19:34 19:36 59min
G7339 5 Yiwu 20:10 20:13 01h 35min
G7339 6 Wuyi North 20:37 20:39 02h 02min
G7339 7 Lishui Zhejiang 21:06 21:08 02h 31min
G7339 8 Wenzhou South 21:43 21:45 03h 08min
G7339 9 Pingyang 22:02 22:04 03h 27min
G7339 10 Cangnan 22:15 -- 03h 40min