Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7331 Train Route and Timetable

G7331 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Wenzhou South Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7331 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 06:15 0min
G7331 2 Yuhang 06:55 06:57 40min
G7331 3 Hangzhou East 07:07 07:18 52min
G7331 4 Zhuji 07:41 07:43 01h 26min
G7331 5 Yiwu 07:57 07:59 01h 42min
G7331 6 Jinhua South 08:16 08:18 02h 01min
G7331 7 Yongkang South 08:37 08:39 02h 22min
G7331 8 Jinyun West 08:49 08:51 02h 34min
G7331 9 Lishui Zhejiang 09:04 09:06 02h 49min
G7331 10 Wenzhou South 09:41 -- 03h 26min