Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7326 Train Route and Timetable

G7326 is a high speed train running from Ruian Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7326 1 Ruian -- 12:49 0min
G7326 2 Wenzhou South 13:00 13:03 11min
G7326 3 Qingtian 13:22 13:24 33min
G7326 4 Lishui Zhejiang 13:43 13:45 54min
G7326 5 Jinyun West 13:58 14:00 01h 09min
G7326 6 Wuyi North 14:18 14:22 01h 29min
G7326 7 Yiwu 14:48 14:50 01h 59min
G7326 8 Hangzhou East 15:22 15:24 02h 33min
G7326 9 Jiaxing South 15:47 15:50 02h 58min
G7326 10 Jinshan North 16:04 16:10 03h 15min
G7326 11 Shanghai Hongqiao 16:28 -- 03h 39min