Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7323 Train Route and Timetable

G7323 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Pingyang Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7323 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 13:11 0min
G7323 2 Jiaxing South 13:38 13:40 27min
G7323 3 Tongxiang 13:51 13:53 40min
G7323 4 Hangzhou East 14:10 14:15 59min
G7323 5 Yongkang South 15:19 15:20 02h 08min
G7323 6 Lishui Zhejiang 15:41 15:43 02h 30min
G7323 7 Qingtian 16:03 16:05 02h 52min
G7323 8 Wenzhou South 16:24 16:26 03h 13min
G7323 9 Ruian 16:38 16:45 03h 27min
G7323 10 Pingyang 16:55 -- 03h 44min