Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7322 Train Route and Timetable

G7322 is a high speed train running from Cangnan Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7322 1 Cangnan -- 12:08 0min
G7322 2 Wenzhou South 12:31 12:34 23min
G7322 3 Lishui Zhejiang 13:08 13:10 01h 0min
G7322 4 Yongkang South 13:30 13:32 01h 22min
G7322 5 Jinhua South 13:50 13:53 01h 42min
G7322 6 Hangzhou East 14:40 14:43 02h 32min
G7322 7 Jiaxing South 15:06 15:08 02h 58min
G7322 8 Jinshan North 15:22 15:25 03h 14min
G7322 9 Shanghai Hongqiao 15:43 -- 03h 35min