Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7321 Train Route and Timetable

G7321 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Wenzhou South Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7321 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 16:17 0min
G7321 2 Jiashan South 16:40 16:42 23min
G7321 3 Tongxiang 16:57 16:59 40min
G7321 4 Hangzhou East 17:16 17:23 59min
G7321 5 Zhuji 17:46 17:48 01h 29min
G7321 7 Wuyi North 18:32 18:34 02h 15min
G7321 8 Yongkang South 18:46 18:48 02h 29min
G7321 9 Jinyun West 18:58 19:00 02h 41min
G7321 10 Lishui Zhejiang 19:13 19:15 02h 56min
G7321 11 Qingtian 19:35 19:37 03h 18min
G7321 12 Wenzhou South 19:57 -- 03h 40min