Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7320 Train Route and Timetable

G7320 is a high speed train running from Huangshan North Railway Station to Yangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7320 1 Huangshan North -- 11:48 0min
G7320 2 Qiandao Lake 12:23 12:25 35min
G7320 3 Jiande 12:37 12:39 49min
G7320 4 Tonglu 12:53 12:55 01h 05min
G7320 5 Hangzhou East 13:27 13:29 01h 39min
G7320 6 Shanghai Hongqiao 14:18 14:23 02h 30min
G7320 7 Suzhou 14:49 14:51 03h 01min
G7320 8 Wuxi 15:06 15:08 03h 18min
G7320 9 Changzhou 15:23 15:25 03h 35min
G7320 10 Danyang 15:41 15:43 03h 53min
G7320 11 Yangzhou East 16:12 -- 04h 24min