Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G732 Train Route and Timetable

G732 is a high speed train running from Harbin West Railway Station to Dalian North Railway Station. The train has 12 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G732 1 Harbin West -- 16:28 0min
G732 2 Dehui West 17:06 17:08 38min
G732 3 Changchun West 17:31 17:34 01h 03min
G732 4 Siping East 18:00 18:02 01h 32min
G732 5 Shenyang North 18:46 18:51 02h 18min
G732 6 Shenyang South 19:06 19:07 02h 38min
G732 7 Anshan West 19:30 19:32 03h 02min
G732 8 Haicheng West 19:44 19:46 03h 16min
G732 9 Yingkou East 19:59 20:01 03h 31min
G732 10 Bayuquan 20:19 20:21 03h 51min
G732 11 Puwan 20:48 20:50 04h 20min
G732 12 Dalian North 21:08 -- 04h 40min