Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo
No. G7319 Train Route Check

7 stops for No.“G7319” Train. To find ticket price, please input your departure and arrival stations and search it by ROUTE. With contradiction, schedule on route search has top priority comparing to the one list here.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7319 1 Shanghai -- 09:38 0min
G7319 2 Shanghai Hongqiao 10:05 10:08 27min
G7319 3 Jiaxing South 10:37 10:39 59min
G7319 4 Hangzhou East 11:03 11:14 01h 25min
G7319 5 Jiande 11:56 11:58 02h 18min
G7319 6 Qiandao Lake 12:09 12:11 02h 31min
G7319 7 Huangshan North 12:46 -- 03h 08min