Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7317 Train Route and Timetable

G7317 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Railway Station to Huangshan North Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7317 1 Shanghai -- 08:05 0min
G7317 2 Shanghai Hongqiao 08:31 08:35 26min
G7317 3 Jiaxing South 09:04 09:11 59min
G7317 4 Hangzhou East 09:36 09:41 01h 31min
G7317 5 Fuyang Hangzhou 10:02 10:04 01h 57min
G7317 6 Tonglu 10:18 10:20 02h 13min
G7317 7 Jiande 10:34 10:36 02h 29min
G7317 8 Qiandao Lake 10:48 10:50 02h 43min
G7317 9 Shexian North 11:21 11:23 03h 16min
G7317 10 Huangshan North 11:32 -- 03h 27min