Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7312 Train Route and Timetable

G7312 is a high speed train running from Huangshan North Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7312 1 Huangshan North -- 16:29 0min
G7312 2 Jixi North 16:43 16:45 14min
G7312 3 Qiandao Lake 17:10 17:12 41min
G7312 4 Tonglu 17:34 17:36 01h 05min
G7312 5 Hangzhou South 18:02 18:04 01h 33min
G7312 6 Hangzhou East 18:14 18:17 01h 45min
G7312 7 Tongxiang 18:34 18:36 02h 05min
G7312 8 Jiashan South 18:51 18:53 02h 22min
G7312 9 Shanghai Hongqiao 19:16 -- 02h 47min