Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7310 Train Route and Timetable

G7310 is a high speed train running from Huangshan North Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7310 1 Huangshan North -- 15:59 0min
G7310 2 Qiandao Lake 16:33 16:35 34min
G7310 3 Jiande 16:46 16:48 47min
G7310 4 Fuyang Hangzhou 17:12 17:14 01h 13min
G7310 5 Hangzhou East 17:37 17:43 01h 38min
G7310 6 Yuhang 17:53 17:55 01h 54min
G7310 7 Tongxiang 18:07 18:09 02h 08min
G7310 8 Jiaxing South 18:20 18:22 02h 21min
G7310 9 Shanghai Hongqiao 18:49 -- 02h 50min