Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G731 Train Route and Timetable

G731 is a high speed train running from Dalian North Railway Station to Harbin West Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G731 1 Dalian North -- 19:03 0min
G731 2 Gaizhou West 19:50 19:52 47min
G731 3 Liaoyang 20:25 20:27 01h 22min
G731 4 Shenyang 20:51 20:54 01h 48min
G731 5 Shenyang North 21:02 21:04 01h 59min
G731 6 Tieling West 21:22 21:24 02h 19min
G731 7 Changchun West 22:16 22:18 03h 13min
G731 8 Harbin West 23:15 -- 04h 12min