Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7308 Train Route and Timetable

G7308 is a high speed train running from Huangshan North Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7308 1 Huangshan North -- 13:02 0min
G7308 2 Shexian North 13:10 13:12 08min
G7308 3 Jixi North 13:22 13:24 20min
G7308 4 Qiandao Lake 13:48 13:50 46min
G7308 5 Tonglu 14:11 14:13 01h 09min
G7308 6 Hangzhou East 14:45 14:47 01h 43min
G7308 7 Tongxiang 15:04 15:06 02h 02min
G7308 8 Jiashan South 15:21 15:24 02h 19min
G7308 9 Shanghai Hongqiao 15:47 -- 02h 45min