Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7305 Train Route and Timetable

G7305 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Huangshan North Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7305 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 17:26 0min
G7305 2 Jinshan North 17:44 17:46 18min
G7305 3 Jiaxing South 18:00 18:02 34min
G7305 4 Haining West 18:17 18:19 51min
G7305 5 Hangzhou East 18:32 18:37 01h 06min
G7305 6 Fuyang Hangzhou 18:58 19:00 01h 32min
G7305 7 Jiande 19:24 19:26 01h 58min
G7305 8 Qiandao Lake 19:38 19:40 02h 12min
G7305 9 Jixi North 20:05 20:07 02h 39min
G7305 10 Shexian North 20:17 20:19 02h 51min
G7305 11 Huangshan North 20:28 -- 03h 02min