Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7304 Train Route and Timetable

G7304 is a high speed train running from Huangshan North Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7304 1 Huangshan North -- 10:46 0min
G7304 2 Jixi North 11:00 11:02 14min
G7304 3 Qiandao Lake 11:27 11:29 41min
G7304 4 Tonglu 11:51 11:53 01h 05min
G7304 5 Fuyang Hangzhou 12:07 12:09 01h 21min
G7304 6 Hangzhou East 12:31 12:37 01h 45min
G7304 7 Jiaxing South 13:00 13:02 02h 14min
G7304 8 Songjiang South 13:20 13:22 02h 34min
G7304 9 Shanghai Hongqiao 13:36 13:40 02h 50min
G7304 10 Shanghai 14:06 -- 03h 20min