Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7301 Train Route and Timetable

G7301 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Huangshan North Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7301 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 13:28 0min
G7301 2 Jiashan South 13:51 13:53 23min
G7301 3 Tongxiang 14:08 14:10 40min
G7301 4 Hangzhou East 14:27 14:35 59min
G7301 5 Tonglu 15:07 15:09 01h 39min
G7301 6 Qiandao Lake 15:30 15:32 02h 02min
G7301 7 Huangshan North 16:07 -- 02h 39min