Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7300 Train Route and Timetable

G7300 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Railway Station to Xuzhou East Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7300 1 Shanghai -- 19:55 0min
G7300 2 Suzhou North 20:23 20:25 28min
G7300 3 Wuxi East 20:35 20:37 40min
G7300 4 Zhenjiang South 21:08 21:10 01h 13min
G7300 5 Nanjing South 21:29 21:35 01h 34min
G7300 6 Bengbu South 22:16 22:18 02h 21min
G7300 7 Xuzhou East 22:56 -- 03h 01min