Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G730 Train Route and Timetable

G730 is a high speed train running from Harbin West Railway Station to Dalian North Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G730 1 Harbin West -- 17:49 0min
G730 2 Dehui West 18:27 18:29 38min
G730 3 Changchun West 18:52 18:54 01h 03min
G730 4 Kaiyuan West 19:37 19:39 01h 48min
G730 5 Shenyang North 20:07 20:13 02h 18min
G730 6 Shenyang South 20:28 20:30 02h 39min
G730 7 Anshan West 20:53 20:55 03h 04min
G730 8 Yingkou East 21:15 21:17 03h 26min
G730 9 Gaizhou West 21:28 21:30 03h 39min
G730 10 Dalian North 22:17 -- 04h 28min