Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G73 Train Route and Timetable

G73 is a high speed train running from Beijing West Railway Station to Guiyang North Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G73 1 Beijing West -- 11:00 0min
G73 2 Shijiazhuang 12:00 12:02 01h 0min
G73 3 Handan East 12:37 12:39 01h 37min
G73 4 Zhengzhou East 13:26 13:31 02h 26min
G73 5 Wuhan 15:05 15:08 04h 05min
G73 6 Changsha South 16:26 16:29 05h 26min
G73 7 Huaihua South 17:52 17:56 06h 52min
G73 8 Guiyang North 19:32 -- 08h 32min