Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7296 Train Route and Timetable

G7296 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Railway Station to Huaibei Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7296 1 Shanghai -- 12:37 0min
G7296 2 Suzhou North 13:05 13:07 28min
G7296 3 Changzhou North 13:29 13:31 52min
G7296 4 Zhenjiang South 13:48 13:53 01h 11min
G7296 5 Nanjing South 14:12 14:17 01h 35min
G7296 6 Dingyuan 14:48 14:50 02h 11min
G7296 7 Bengbu South 15:06 15:08 02h 29min
G7296 8 Xuzhou East 15:46 15:50 03h 09min
G7296 9 Xiaoxian North 16:08 16:10 03h 31min
G7296 10 16:23 16:25 03h 46min
G7296 11 Huaibei 16:38 -- 04h 01min