Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7295 Train Route and Timetable

G7295 is a high speed train running from Huaibei Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7295 1 Huaibei -- 15:49 0min
G7295 2 16:00 16:02 11min
G7295 3 Xiaoxian North 16:16 16:18 27min
G7295 4 Xuzhou East 16:36 16:40 47min
G7295 5 Suzhou East 16:58 17:00 01h 09min
G7295 6 Bengbu South 17:23 17:25 01h 34min
G7295 7 Nanjing South 18:06 18:08 02h 17min
G7295 8 Zhenjiang South 18:28 18:30 02h 39min
G7295 9 Changzhou North 18:47 18:49 02h 58min
G7295 10 Shanghai 19:33 -- 03h 44min