Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7292 Train Route and Timetable

G7292 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Railway Station to Huaibei Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7292 1 Shanghai -- 17:43 0min
G7292 2 Suzhou North 18:14 18:19 31min
G7292 3 Wuxi East 18:29 18:31 46min
G7292 4 Changzhou North 18:48 18:50 01h 05min
G7292 5 Nanjing South 19:22 19:25 01h 39min
G7292 6 Chuzhou 19:43 19:45 02h 0min
G7292 7 Bengbu South 20:13 20:15 02h 30min
G7292 8 Xuzhou East 20:52 20:58 03h 09min
G7292 9 Xiaoxian North 21:16 21:18 03h 33min
G7292 10 Huaibei 21:40 -- 03h 57min