Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7290 Train Route and Timetable

G7290 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Railway Station to Xuzhou East Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7290 1 Shanghai -- 18:33 0min
G7290 2 Kunshan South 18:54 18:56 21min
G7290 3 Suzhou North 19:08 19:10 35min
G7290 4 Wuxi East 19:20 19:30 47min
G7290 5 Changzhou North 19:47 19:49 01h 14min
G7290 6 Nanjing South 20:21 20:25 01h 48min
G7290 7 Chuzhou 20:43 20:45 02h 10min
G7290 8 Bengbu South 21:13 21:15 02h 40min
G7290 9 Suzhou East 21:38 21:40 03h 05min
G7290 10 Xuzhou East 22:00 -- 03h 27min