Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7286 Train Route and Timetable

G7286 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Railway Station to Yancheng Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7286 1 Shanghai -- 19:44 0min
G7286 2 Kunshan South 20:05 20:07 21min
G7286 3 Suzhou 20:18 20:20 34min
G7286 4 Wuxi 20:35 20:37 51min
G7286 5 Changzhou 20:51 20:53 01h 07min
G7286 6 Danyang 21:09 21:11 01h 25min
G7286 7 Yangzhou East 21:40 21:43 01h 56min
G7286 8 Huaian East 22:23 22:42 02h 39min
G7286 9 Yancheng 23:16 -- 03h 32min