Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7283 Train Route and Timetable

G7283 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Railway Station to Xuancheng Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7283 1 Shanghai -- 11:33 0min
G7283 2 Kunshan South 11:52 11:54 19min
G7283 3 Suzhou 12:05 12:07 32min
G7283 4 Wuxi 12:22 12:24 49min
G7283 5 Danyang 12:50 12:52 01h 17min
G7283 6 Nanjing South 13:29 13:32 01h 56min
G7283 7 Maanshan East 13:48 13:50 02h 15min
G7283 8 Wuhu 14:07 14:09 02h 34min
G7283 9 Xuancheng 14:37 -- 03h 04min