Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7282 Train Route and Timetable

G7282 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Railway Station to Xuancheng Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7282 1 Shanghai -- 11:33 0min
G7282 2 Suzhou Industrial Park 11:57 11:59 24min
G7282 3 Suzhou 12:05 12:07 32min
G7282 4 Wuxi 12:22 12:24 49min
G7282 5 Danyang 12:51 12:53 01h 18min
G7282 6 Nanjing South 13:29 13:32 01h 56min
G7282 7 Maanshan East 13:48 13:50 02h 15min
G7282 8 Wuhu 14:07 14:09 02h 34min
G7282 9 Xuancheng 14:37 -- 03h 04min