Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7281 Train Route and Timetable

G7281 is a high speed train running from Xuancheng Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7281 1 Xuancheng -- 15:08 0min
G7281 2 Wuhu 15:34 15:36 26min
G7281 3 Nanjing South 16:06 16:09 58min
G7281 4 Changzhou 16:54 16:56 01h 46min
G7281 5 Wuxi 17:10 17:12 02h 02min
G7281 6 Suzhou 17:27 17:29 02h 19min
G7281 7 Shanghai West 17:52 18:00 02h 44min
G7281 8 Shanghai 18:07 -- 02h 59min