Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7280 Train Route and Timetable

G7280 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Railway Station to Yangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7280 1 Shanghai -- 12:15 0min
G7280 2 Shanghai West 12:21 12:29 06min
G7280 3 Kunshan South 12:47 12:49 32min
G7280 4 Suzhou 13:00 13:02 45min
G7280 5 Wuxi 13:17 13:19 01h 02min
G7280 6 Changzhou 13:33 13:35 01h 18min
G7280 7 Danyang 13:51 13:53 01h 36min
G7280 8 Yangzhou East 14:24 -- 02h 09min