Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7279 Train Route and Timetable

G7279 is a high speed train running from Bengbu South Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7279 1 Bengbu South -- 17:54 0min
G7279 2 Dingyuan 18:10 18:33 16min
G7279 3 Chuzhou 18:51 18:53 57min
G7279 4 Nanjing South 19:10 19:14 01h 16min
G7279 5 Zhenjiang South 19:34 19:36 01h 40min
G7279 6 Changzhou North 19:53 19:55 01h 59min
G7279 7 Suzhou North 20:18 20:20 02h 24min
G7279 8 Kunshan South 20:31 20:33 02h 37min
G7279 9 Shanghai Hongqiao 20:51 -- 02h 57min