Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7277 Train Route and Timetable

G7277 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Railway Station to Fuyang West Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7277 1 Shanghai -- 14:20 0min
G7277 2 Nanjing South 15:33 15:35 01h 13min
G7277 3 Hefei 16:27 16:33 02h 07min
G7277 4 Huainan South 17:00 17:06 02h 40min
G7277 5 Fengtai South 17:19 17:24 02h 59min
G7277 6 Fuyang West 17:50 -- 03h 30min