Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7275 Train Route and Timetable

G7275 is a high speed train running from Jieshou South Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7275 1 Jieshou South -- 17:52 0min
G7275 2 Linquan 18:02 18:05 10min
G7275 3 Fuyang West 18:19 18:24 27min
G7275 4 Shouxian 18:53 18:55 01h 01min
G7275 5 Huainan South 19:05 19:07 01h 13min
G7275 6 Hefei 19:34 19:39 01h 42min
G7275 7 Nanjing South 20:30 20:34 02h 38min
G7275 8 Suzhou North 21:25 21:27 03h 33min
G7275 9 Shanghai 21:55 -- 04h 03min