Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7271 Train Route and Timetable

G7271 is a high speed train running from Wuhu Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7271 1 Wuhu -- 06:44 0min
G7271 2 Maanshan East 07:01 07:03 17min
G7271 3 Nanjing South 07:20 07:24 36min
G7271 4 Zhenjiang 07:50 07:52 01h 06min
G7271 5 Danyang 08:04 08:06 01h 20min
G7271 6 Changzhou 08:21 08:23 01h 37min
G7271 7 Wuxi 08:37 08:39 01h 53min
G7271 8 Suzhou 08:55 08:57 02h 11min
G7271 9 Kunshan South 09:10 09:12 02h 26min
G7271 10 Shanghai 09:30 -- 02h 46min