Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7270 Train Route and Timetable

G7270 is a high speed train running from Huainan South Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7270 1 Huainan South -- 15:36 0min
G7270 2 Hefei 16:03 16:07 27min
G7270 3 Nanjing South 17:06 17:09 01h 30min
G7270 4 Zhenjiang 17:35 17:37 01h 59min
G7270 5 Danyang 17:50 17:52 02h 14min
G7270 6 Changzhou 18:07 18:09 02h 31min
G7270 7 Suzhou 18:34 18:36 02h 58min
G7270 8 Kunshan South 18:48 18:50 03h 12min
G7270 9 Shanghai 19:11 -- 03h 35min