Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7269 Train Route and Timetable

G7269 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Railway Station to Huainan South Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7269 1 Shanghai -- 08:05 0min
G7269 2 Suzhou Industrial Park 08:29 08:31 24min
G7269 3 Suzhou 08:37 08:39 32min
G7269 4 Wuxi 08:54 08:56 49min
G7269 5 Changzhou 09:10 09:12 01h 05min
G7269 6 Nanjing South 09:58 10:03 01h 53min
G7269 7 Hefei 10:54 10:58 02h 49min
G7269 8 Hefei Beicheng 11:11 11:13 03h 06min
G7269 9 Shuijiahu 11:28 11:31 03h 23min
G7269 10 Huainan South 11:40 -- 03h 35min